Skip to content

Lummur

April 13, 2011

Again this morning I made too much oatmeal…..I do think I may have done it accidentally on purpose though…….  Since I made the muffins the other day I´ve had these lummur sorta calling out to me:” make me, make me!”  yeah, but I need some cooked oats I kept saying………

Anyway, these turned out smackalicious, and they have nothing unhealthy in them.  I didn´t measure og write down the amounts of anything, just sorta threw things in the bowl and mixed it all:

Oats and barley cooked in milk, with a little bit of agave nectar and vanilla extract.  Whole spelt flour, a bit of agave, some buttermilk, a few eggs, baking powder and some vanilla and cardamom extracts.  Then I just poured 3 little spoonfuls onto my pancake pan….and voila!

Then my little one dove in:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 14, 2011 3:22 am

    I always make too much oatmeal on purpose…

  2. April 14, 2011 1:38 pm

    namminamm!!! 😀

  3. haddy permalink
    April 18, 2011 4:54 am

    ohhh lummur nammmmmmm

Leave a Reply

