Skip to content

Cell phone pics………bad quality and all…

August 9, 2010

I’ve been working on the cardigan to day, it’s getting along nicely, and if I keep it up I might be able to finish it before the big day! 

My little one wanted to sit next to me and get in on the fun; he sat on my pattern notebook and grabbed the two pencils I had.

I’m not sure what he was drawing, but here it is:

He was all smiles while he was working on this, the happiest he had been that hour………..doesn’t take much to make them happy now does it?!

One Comment leave one →
  1. mamma permalink
    August 16, 2010 5:10 am

    ekki hissa þó hann hafi brosað breitt hann hefur greinilega listræna tilburði dúllus

Leave a Reply

