Skip to content

Ear-Flap for María

January 18, 2009

p1010258

The first doll clothes I have knit in years is María´s Ear-Flap hat.  I used the same yarn as I did for my other Flap hats, but I used smaller needles for this one.

p1010254

Now all she needs is something to go with the hat, perhaps a pullover or a poncho.  We´ll think of something.  It won´t be lack of ideas stopping me from knitting more for her, it will be lack of time.

I am seriously thinking about stop sleeping all together, maybe I will get more done that way!

 

p1010251

This is her first time out in the snow, it could be the reason why she looks slightly puzzled……or is it just me thinking she does??

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Anna permalink
    January 20, 2009 8:42 am

    Úff allar stelpur þurfa að eiga svona húfu og að sjálfsögðu dúkkan og bara allar dúkkurnar…..vildi að væri hægt að panta svona á netinu ég er nú bara að tala um fyrir alla hina væri æðislegt,þú hefðir svo mikið að gera ……koma þessu í búðirnar….ein bara bjartsýn…………get endalaust verið að skoða það sem þú hannar………..Anna frænka

  2. Anna permalink
    January 20, 2009 8:43 am

    Gleymdi einu hvaða flottu mótel eru þetta smá grín…….

Leave a Reply

