Skip to content

# One

September 7, 2008

I knit up a few hats last spring out of wool from Patons.  This is the first one I took pictures of so far.  I was planing on giving it away but my daughter wants it, I’ll have to see what I end up doing with it….

This is the same pattern I used to do Vor, a hat I made for my daughter last winter.  I am working on some more hats in this same pattern, using up left over wool that I have.

Yarn: Patons Classic Wool.

Needle size: 4 mm.

Time in the making: a few days.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Anna permalink
    January 20, 2009 9:03 am

    ÚÚ litirnir bara glæsileg og svo öðruvísi,en samt venjuleg,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,flott flott…..

Leave a Reply

